Maybe its just my russian upbringing where children were seen and not heard, maybe because I've wholy sequestered myself in a world of adults, but I need to know what is the deal with bringing babies to restaurants?! Why does a baby NEED to be in a restaurant? Did you bring baby into Panera because she needs to see the menu options? Has she grown tired of the strained peas so you've decided to let her sink her 3 baby teeth into a flakey pastry and coffee? Clearly she is unhappy with the restaurant choice because she is wailing at the top of her lungs.
I cant really blame baby though. She couldn't step outside for a good cry if she wanted to as she is restrained by her idiot parents.
When did people loose all sense of decensy?! Two screaming babies in one Panera in less then three hours!
I had this bizare urge to burst into tears and start screaming at the top of my lungs as it has clearly become acceptable restaurant behavior. While I'm at it, I think I'll smear food all over my face and shove cherios into someone elses mouth. I've heard thats considered adorable.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment